Scientific advisory board


FRAME management board has appointed a Scientific Advisory Board (SAB) composed of some of the most pre-eminent Italian scientists, clinicians and health professionals. The board, advises the FRAME team on product identification and development, clinical studies and ongoing research. The SAB advises on clinical trials and additional research to pursue, and how to translate that research into potential products that can have the most positive impact on skin care, ageing and health. Frame’s board members participate in various fields of study, including biochemistry, pharmacy, dermatology, geriatrics, nutrition, genetics, neuroscience etc. They also work in a variety of roles as regulatory officials, clinicians and scientists. The scope of their expertise provides Frame with the resources to research and build scientifically validated products. Our board’s collaboration with top academic institutions provides us with access to intellectual property, the ability to partner with top researchers on clinical trials

Vincenzo Mazzuca Mari M.D. Ph.D.

Physician board specialist in Gastrointestinal Pathologies and Homeopathy. Professor of Clinical Nutrition at Nicolò Cusano University in Rome – Department of Nutritional Sciences, in the past he also taught Phytocosmetics and Biological Therapies at the University of Calabria. His research is focused on the ways by which chemical and biological components of food ingredients affect our health and gastro-intestinal apparatus. His field of interest includes Nutrition, Phytotherapy, Biological Therapy and Integrative Medicine. He works as a scientific consultant for several Italian pharmaceutical and supplements manufacturers and organizes various National and International Conventions. Dr. Mazzuca Mari is also co-founder of Frame Cosmetics and head of the scientific advisory board.

Walter Pierpaoli M.D. Ph.D.

One of the foremost anti-aging researchers, specializing in Immunology, Endocrinology, Neuropeptides and Ageing. His research findings have had profound implications and contributions in the development of the current Neuroendocrine Theory of Aging and Degenerative Disease. Currently he is scientific director of Jean Choay Institute for Neuroimmunomodulation and INTERBION Foundation for Basic Biomedical Research in Switzerland. He has published several books about the anti-ageing process, as well as scientific publications in Nature, Journal of the National Cancer Institute – USA; Proceedings of the National Academy of Sciences – USA; New York Academy of Sciences etc.

Caterina Missero Ph.D.

Professor of Molecular Biology at University of Naples Federico II-Department of Biology and Center for Genetic Engineering. Professor Missero’s research is focused on the transcriptional mechanisms and genetic pathways required for normal skin development and function altered in inherited and acquired skin diseases. Dr. Missero is investigating how epithelial cells in the skin establish unique programs of gene expression. High throughput genomic analyses, cell biology, and functional approaches including CRIPSR/CAS9 gene deletion are used to unravel the molecular pathways that are crucial for the normal balance between stem cell maintenance and differentiation in the skin. More specifically, her team is primarily dissecting the molecular pathways controlled by the transcription factor p63 in epidermal cells. (www.missero.org)

Vincenzo Salomone Ph.D.

Pharmacist and Cosmetologist, specialized in Toxicology of Pharmaceutical Ingredients and Cosmetic Technologies. He is an expert in phytotherapy; botanical active ingredients; extractive techniques from botanical plants and analytical techniques such as HPLC- GLC- UV. Researcher and Project Coordinator at Sveba; Lemuria; NVH Italia and Evra –Italian companies which are the main producers of Phytotherapeutic Supplements and Cosmetics. Dr. Salamone is also CEO and founder of Frame Cosmetics.

Anna Rita Ritacco M.D. Ph.D.

Medical Surgeon, specialized in Geriatrics and Gerontology. Joint researcher of the IMUSCE project  (Italian Multicentric Study of Centenarians) at the Department of Geriatrics (Magna Graecia University in Cosenza). Member of the National Association of Cardiologists (ANMCO) and Italian Society of Cardiology (SIC). She also co-published the book ”Serum levels of LP and depression in a group of centenaries – Ageing and clinical laboratory” as well as 23 other publications related to Geriatrics and Gerontology.

Laura Ivaldi Ph. D.

Pharmacist and Cosmetologist for many years involved in Research, Formulation and Development of Cosmetics, Medical Devices and Food Supplements. She is also owner of Maylea Srl – an Italian company that provides consultancy, formulation and production of cosmetics, as well as the sales and marketing director at Sveba S.r.l. producer of Phytotherapeutic Supplements and Herbal Cosmetics.

Nina Laudonio Ph.D

Nutritional Biologist, specialist in Clinical Pathology, expert in Adverse Reactions to food and Nutritional Therapy. She teaches Clinical and Holistic Nutrition at Niccolò Cusano University in Rome. In the past she worked as researcher at the Experimental Chemotherapy Laboratory of the Regina Elena National Institute for Cancer in Rome, studying the cytotoxic effects of anticancer drugs on both in vitro and in vivo models. She also worked at the Antitumor Chemotherapy Laboratory of the Mario Negri Institute in Milano studying the antineoplastic drug-induced DNA damage through analyses of the antigenic phenotype. She attended various National and International meetings and is coauthor of scientific papers published in important magazines.

Enrico Calabrese M.D. Ph.D.

Medical Surgeon specializing in Reconstructive Plastic Surgery – cutaneous oncology, difficult injuries, rhinoplasty, laser surgery, cicatricle consequences, palpebral pathologies etc. He has worked with the Plastic Surgeon Divisions at the St. Luc Hospital in Bruxelles; Planas Clinic in Barcelona, Miami Heart Institute USA and the Italian National Tumors Institute in Milano. Currently he is a plastic surgery consultant for Italian Diagnostic Center and Galeazzi  Orthopedic Institute in Milano, as well as owner of the ENKA medical practice in Milano.

Fabiola Cenisio Ph.D.

Chemist, specialized in Science and Technology of Medicinal Plants. Expert in Holistic Medicine; Homeopathy; Phototherapy and Oligotherapy. She is also lecturer at Leon Vannier School of Integrated Medicine.

Angelo Ferrari M.D. Ph.D.

Medical Surgeon, specialized in Dermatology, Venerology, Immunotherapies and Natural Treatments. He’s been lecturer at the School of Dermatology and Venereology of the University of Pisa, professor at the International Academy Of Clinical Nutrition – Università Popolare in Rome. Keynote speaker in various National and International conventions in Dermatology and Allergology.

G. Antonio Statti Ph.D.

Chemist and Associate Professor of Pharmaceutical Science at University of Calabria. Lecturer in Phytochemistry, Pharmaceutical Chemistry, Medical Analysis, Nutrition, Nutriceutical Integration, Functional Cosmetics, Dermatology and Trichology at the same University. He is also member of the Italian Society of Photochemistry (SIF) and Society for Medicinal Plant Research (GA).

Vincenzo Tagliaferri Ph.D.

Technologist in Cosmetic Science specialized in Phytocosmetics, Organic Nutrition and Cosmetic Medicine at the Department of Health Sciences and Nutrition of the University of Calabria.

Susanna Cassano M.D. Ph.D.

Medical Surgeon, specialized in Geriatrics, Clinical Aritmology, Electrophysiology and Electro-stimulation. Member of the Italian Societies of Gerontology and Geriatrics (SIGG), Echocardiography (SIEC) and Internal Medicine (SIMI).

Elvira Corapi

Aesthetician, Make-Up Artist & Beauty Advisor specialized in Facial treatment, Applied Cosmetics; Lymphatic-drain and Posturology. She is a beauty educator and brand consultant for many years. Unsuccessful medical treatments led Mrs. Corapi to seek alternative solutions, coming to the conclusion that natural skin care and healthy nutrition are the answers. She focuses her talents and personal ethics on educating people in regards to choosing the best of natural beauty treatments.

Giovanni Canora Ph.D.

Dietician and lecturer of Dietology, Applied Dietetics, Herbal Drugs and Preparations at the University Of Salerno (UNISA). Specialized in Nutrition, Phytotherapy and Homeopathy, he is editorial director at “Pangea” magazine and cooperates with Italian television programs as a consultant in the field of diets and Phitotherapy.

Filomena De Biasio Ph.D.

Biotechnologist, specialized in Molecular Biotechnology, Bio-Informatics and Biometrics. She works as a researcher at Osun Solutions labs, involved in the study of formulas for new products and in the identification and characterization of new ecotypes of officinal plants to be used as nutriceuticals.

Michele Pastorino

Raw-Training Strength Specialist certified by Healthworks Fitness and Functional Training. His work is mainly focused on prevention, recognition, evaluation, rehabilitation and reconditioning of injuries as well physical activity in ageing and neurocognitive functions. He uses holistic workout disciplines to achieve both technical and physical benefits.

Luigi Milella Ph. D.

President of the Scientific Committee of the 1-year Postgraduate Course in “Health and Gender Medicine”. Researcher and Professor in “Pharmaceutical Biology” Faculty of Pharmacy, University of Basilicata. His research is focused on the study of the pharmacological activity, chemical structure and biosynthesis of natural compounds coming from different sources, either foods or medicinal plant species that belong to the endemic flora of Mediterranean countries. He was also lecturer of Pharmacology; Pharmacotherapy; Pharmaceutical Botany and Physiology at Faculty of Pharmacy of the University of Basilicata.

Monica Carmosino Ph. D.

Associate Professor in the Scientific and disciplinary field of Physiology (SSD BIO / 09), at the Department of Sciences of the University of Basilicata. She is also scientific coordinator of the University of Basilicata in the ‘Network of Italian Laminopathies’; Associate Editor of the International Journal of Cell Biology and Associate member of the American Society of Nephrology. She is specialized in Cellular & Molecular Biology and Physiology, Biochemistry and Physiology of Nutrition.

Francesco Buonomo Ph. D.

Bioinformatician, specialized in medical systems engineering, medical software and diagnostic equipment applied in biology, biochemistry, and microbiology programs. He creates mathematical models, develop dynamic simulations, and performs pattern analyses of biological systems.

Cosimo Violante Ph. D.

Pharmacist, Scientific Consultant, expert in Phytotherapy, Nutritional Supplements and complex problems related to obesity. He is founding partner of the Italian Society Of Preparatory Pharmacists (SIFAP) and director of the Galenic Scientific Association (GSA). Scientific supervisor of several conferences related to Medicinal Preparation; Phytotherapy and Complementary medicine.

Francesco Ziccarelli Ph. D.

Hepatologist, specialist for hepatic and hepatobiliary disorders as well the gall bladder and pancreas. Member of the Italian Society of Ultrasound Contrast Science in Medicine and Biology (SIUMB).

Gisela Mettele Prof. Dr.

Holds a Chair in Gender History at the Friedrich-Schiller-University in Jena, Germany. She also was a Lecturer in Urban History at the University of Leicester (UK) and held a Senior Fellowship at Harvard University (USA). She worked at the German Historical Institute in Washington D.C and served as its acting director. She is a member of various academic advisory boards to include the International Federation for Research in Women´s History. She also chairs the German Association for Historical Women´s and Gender Research as well as the German Association for Urban History.

科学顾问委员会


FRAME®管理层任命了由意大利顶尖科学家,医疗团队和保健专家组成的科学顾问委员会 (Scientific Advisory Board, SAB),为锁定及开发合适产品、临床实验和科研提供支持。SAB在临床试验和进一步研究如何将科研成果转化为在皮肤护理、御龄及健康保养方面能起到积极作用的潜在产品提供专业指导。Frame®的科学顾问委员会成员来自监管官员,临床医生和科学家等多个专业,科研涉及多项不同领域,包括生物化学、药学、皮肤病学、老年病学、营养学、遗传学及神经科学等等。正是他们专业的知识和丰富的经验为Frame®提供了研究资源,并创造出科学有效的产品。委员会还与顶尖学术机构合作,让Frame®获得他们的知识产权使用权,合作参与临床试验,并接触顶尖的研究人员

 

Vincenzo Mazzuca Mari 文森佐·玛祖卡·玛力

M.D. Ph.D. 医学博士 哲学博士

医师委员会成员,擅长治疗胃肠道疾病,精通顺势疗法。现任意大利罗马尼可罗库萨诺大学( Nicolò Cusano University, Rome, Italy) 营养科学系临床营养学教授。主要研究方向为食品中的化学和生物成分对人体健康和肠胃器官的影响。其研究领域涵盖营养学,植物疗法(Phytotherapy)、生物疗法 (Biological Therapy) 和综合医学。他同时还担任多家意大利医药和保健品厂商的科学顾问,并组织各种国内和国际研讨会。曾任教于卡拉布里亚大学(University of Calabria),教授植物化妆品学和生物疗法学科 (Phytocosmetics and Biological Therapies)。玛祖卡·玛力博士是Frame Cosmetics的联合始创人及科学顾问委员会的负责人。

Walter Pierpaoli 沃尔特·皮尔波利

M.D. Ph.D. 医学博士 哲学博士

举足轻重的抗衰老研究学者之一,也是免疫学、内分泌学、神经肽和衰老生物学等领域的专家。他的研究成果影响深远,对当代衰老和退行性疾病的神经内分泌理论的发展作出了巨大贡献。现任瑞士让·肖艾(Jean Choay)神经免疫调节研究所和INTERBION基础生物医学研究基金会的科学主任。他出版了多本有关延缓衰老的书籍,其科学文献曾刊登于美国国家癌症研究所期刊《自然》、美国国家科学院期刊(美国国家科学院院刊),及纽约科学院期刊等。

Caterina Missero凯瑟琳·米塞罗

Ph.D. 哲学博士

作为那不勒斯费德里克二世大学(University of Naples Federico II)生物系及遗传工程中心的分子生物学教授,主要研究正常皮肤生长需要的转录机制和遗传途径,以及在先天性和后天性皮肤病影响下发生的皮肤功能性变化 。米塞罗博士目前正致力于研究皮肤上皮细胞如何建立独特的基因表达程序。通过高通量基因组分析,细胞生物学和包括CRIPSR / CAS9基因缺失在内的功能性方法来破解对皮肤幹细胞维持和分化的正常平衡起关键作用的分子通道。具体来说,其团队主要的任务是分析表皮细胞中受转录因子p63的控制的分子通道。(www.missero.org

Vincenzo Salamone文森佐·所罗门

Ph.D哲学博士 药剂师及美容学专家

专门从事药物成分毒理学和美容科技的研究。他是植物疗法(phytotherapy)、植物活性成分提取和分析(如高效液相色谱法HPLC-气相色谱法GLC-紫外线UV检测技术)方面的专家。所罗门博士为多家意大利植物保健品和护肤品生产商(如Sveba、Lemuria、NVH Italia和Evra )做研究和项目统筹。他是Frame Cosmetics的始创人及CEO。

Anna Rita Ritacco安娜·丽塔·里塔科

M.D. Ph.D. 医学博士 哲学博士 外科医生

专攻老年病学和老年医学。里塔科博士是卡坦扎罗大学(位于科森扎)(Magna Graecia University of Cosenza)老年医学部意大利百岁老人跨中心研究项目(IMUSCE)的联合研究员,全国心脏病学家协会(ANMCO)和意大利心脏病学会(SIC)成员。她是《百岁老人的血清脂蛋白水平和抑郁症 – 衰老和临床实验》的联合作者。此外,她还撰写并发表了23篇关于老年病学和老年医学方面的书籍。

Laura Ivaldi劳拉·瓦尔迪博士

Ph.D. 药剂师 美容科专家

多年来从事护肤品、医疗设备和保健品领域的研发、调制和发展。她创立的Maylea Srl公司是一家从事护肤品配方、生产、以及提供相关咨询服务的意大利企业。她还兼任植物保健品和护肤品生产商Sveba Srl的市场和营销总监。

Nina Laudonio尼娜·劳多尼奥

Ph.D. 哲学博士

营养生物学家,也是临床病理学(Clinical Pathology)和饮食营养疗法不良反应(Adverse Reactions to food and Nutritional Therapy)方面的专家。任教于罗马尼可罗库萨诺大学(Niccolò Cusano University),教授临床和整体营养学。她曾在罗马里贾纳埃琳娜(Regina Elena)癌症实验化疗研究所担任研究员,研究抗癌药物体外和体内模型下的细胞毒性作用。还曾就职于米兰马里奥内格里(Mario Negri) 研究所的抗肿瘤化疗实验室,通过抗原表型分析,研究抗肿瘤药物引起的DNA损伤。她多次参加国内和国际会议,其联合撰稿的科学文章发表于多本重要杂志。

Enrico Calabrese 恩里科·卡拉布雷斯

M.D. Ph.D医学博士 哲学博士

外科医生,擅长皮肤肿瘤、重伤、隆鼻、激光手术、疤痕修复及眼睑病变等方面的整形外科手术。现任意大利诊断中心 (Centro Diagnostico Italiano) 和米兰加莱亚齐骨外科研究所(Galeazzi Orthopedic Institute) 的整形外科顾问。此外,他还在米兰开设了恩卡(ENKA)医疗工作室。曾任职于布鲁塞尔圣吕克医院(St. Luc Hospital) 整形外科、巴塞罗那普拉纳斯诊所 (Planas Clinic)、美国迈阿密心脏研究所和米兰国立肿瘤研究所。

Fabiola Cenisio法比奥拉·塞尼

Ph.D. 哲学博士 化学家

专攻药用植物科技研究。她是整体医学(Holistic Medicine)、顺势疗法(Homeopathy) 、光照疗法(Phototherapy)和微量元素疗法(Oligotherapy)的专家,任里昂凡尼尔综合医学院(Leon Vannier Integrated Medicine School)讲师。

Angelo Ferrari安吉罗·法拉利

M.D. Ph.D. 医学博士 哲学博士

外科医生,专门从事皮肤病和性病治疗,擅长特殊免疫疗法 (Immunotherapies) 和自然疗法。他曾任比萨大学(The University of Pisa) 皮肤病和性病学院讲师,罗马人民大学(Università Popolare in Rome) 国际临床营养学院教授。曾多次在国内与国际皮肤病研讨会中担任主要发言人。

G.  Antonio Statti G. 安东尼奥·思达提

Ph.D. 哲学博士

化学家,卡拉布里亚大学(University of Calabria) 医药科学系副教授,还担任该校植物化学、药物化学、医学分析、营养学、营养整合学、功能性护肤品、皮肤学和毛发学的讲师。他是意大利光化学学会(Italian Society of Photochemistry, SIF) 和药用植物研究会(Society for Medicinal Plant Research, GA) 的成员。

Vincenzo Tagliaferri文森佐·塔雅费里

Ph.D. 哲学博士

美容科学专家。就职于卡拉布里亚大学(University of Calabria) 卫生与营养学院,主攻植物护肤品,生物营养和美容医学。

Susanna Cassano苏珊娜·卡萨诺

M.D. Ph.D医学博士 哲学博士

外科医生,擅长老年病学、临床麻醉学、电生理学和电刺激。意大利老年医学和老年病学协会 (Società Italiane di Gerontologia e Geriatria, SIGG)、意大利超声心动图协会(Società Italiane di Ecocardiografia CardioVascular, SIEC) 和意大利内科协会 (Società italiane di Medicina Interna, SIMI) 成员。

Elvira Corapi埃尔维拉·科拉皮

美学家 彩妆大师 美容顾问

精通面部护理、应用护肤品、淋巴引流和姿势学。多年来一直从事美容教育和品牌顾问工作。失败的医疗经历促使科拉皮女士不断寻求其他解决方案,最终发现自然护肤和健康饮食才是根本所在。凭借丰富的知识和高尚的道德,她始终致力于帮助人们选择最佳的天然美容方式。

Giovanni Canora 喬凡尼·卡諾拉

Ph.D. 哲学博士 营养学家

萨莱诺大学 (University of Salerno, UNISA) 饮食学、应用营养学、草药及制剂讲师。精通营养学、植物疗法和顺势疗法。他是《盘古大陆》(Pangea) 杂志的主编,并与多个意大利电视节目合作,担任饮食和植物疗法顾问。

Filomena De Biasio菲洛梅娜·达·比亚西奥

Ph.D. 哲学博士 生物技术专家

专攻分子生物技术,生物信息学和生物识别技术。她在奥森科研实验室 (Osun Solutions)担任研究员,负责开发新产品配方,以及识别和鉴定新生态药用植物在保健品领域的应用。

Michele Pastorino米歇尔·帕托里诺

自重训练力量专家

持有Healthworks Fitness健身及功能性训练证书。他主要从事身体损伤的预防、识别、评估、修复和调理,以及老化和神经认知功能方面的工作。擅长运用整体训练提高运动技术并促进身体健康。

Luigi Milella 路易吉·米勒拉

Ph.D. 哲学博士

“健康与性别医学”一年制研究生课程科学委员会主席。巴西里卡塔大学 (University of Basilicata) 药学系医药生物学研究员和教授,负责研究各种天然化合物的药理活性、化学结构和生物合成。这些合成物源自地中海区域特有的植物或食品。他亦曾任巴西里卡塔大学药学系药理学、药物疗法、药用植物学,及生理学讲师。

Monica Carmosino莫尼卡·卡莫西诺

Ph.D. 哲学博士

巴西里卡塔大学 (University of Basilicata) 科学系科学部生理学方向(SSD)BIO / 09副教授,同时也是该校 “意大利核纤层蛋白病网络” 科学协调员,擅长细胞与分子生物学、生理学、生物化学与营养生理学。此外,她还担任国际细胞生物学杂志副主编,美国肾脏病协会准会员。

Francesco Buonomo弗朗西斯科·布诺莫

Ph.D. 哲学博士 生物信息学家

专门研究应用于生物学、生物化学和微生物学的医学系统工程,医学软件和诊断设备。擅长创建数学模型,开发动态模拟,开展生物系统模型分析。

Cosimo Violante科西莫·维奥兰特

Ph.D. 哲学博士 药剂师 科学顾问

擅长植物疗法、食品补充剂和痴肥相关的疑难杂症。他是意大利预备药师协会(Società Italiana Farmacisti Preparatori, SIFAP) 的联合始创人,盖伦科学协会(Galenic Scientific Association, GSA) 的主席。多次担任药物制剂、植物疗法和补充医疗相关大型研讨会的科学督导。

Francesco Ziccarelli弗朗西斯科·奇卡雷利

Ph.D. 哲学博士 肝病专家

肝病、肝胆、胆囊和胰脏疾病方面的尊家。意大利医学和生物学超声造影协会(Society of Ultrasound Contrast Science in Medicine and Biology, SIUMB) 成员。

Gisela Mettele吉塞拉·梅特尔

Ph.D. 哲学博士

德国耶拿市弗里德里希·席勒大学 (Friedrich-Schiller-University) 性别史主席, 德国历史性妇女和性别史研究协会和德国城市史协会的主席。 她是国际女性历史研究联合会等多个学术咨询委员会的成员。曾任英国莱斯特大学城市史讲师,和美国哈佛大学高级研究员。她曾在华盛顿特区的德国历史研究所工作,兼代理主席。