Made to measure


WHAT IS A FRAME® MADE-TO-MEASURE KIT AND WHY USE IT INSTEAD OF A STANDARD KIT:

The needs of your skin vary not only with age but also with the change of seasons, of life- style, and your environment. The choice of skincare products is often influenced by factors that do not meet the real needs of your skin, though.

So, usually, an over-the-counter, generic, anti-wrinkle or hydrating cream may not be enough to effectively prevent and treat the signs of aging. The made-to-measure FRAME® products line was created to give a scientific and specialized personal answer to the needs of your skin and represent a revolution in the field of cosmetics and cosmeceuticals thanks to its innovative approach to skin care.

Individualized creams and serums are created one at a time, and they are specifically customized for each of our clients by combining an innovative manufacturing process with our unique made-to-measure system. The outcome is a product that perfectly meets the needs of your skin, just like a custom-tailored suit.

Our pioneering vision radically sets it apart from mass cosmetic production. Each product is uniquely crafted using an algorithm that cross-checks scientific skin analysis with the individual variables which affect one’s skin health. That is precisely why FRAME® creams and serums contain exclusively what your skin really needs, in the exact concentration.

Every product is created based on the information we receive from you, obtained through our simple on-line questionnaire related to your lifestyle and then completed with the information about the levels of the three principal characteristics of the skin (dryness, oiliness and wrinkles) obtained with the device that we provide you (D1– Bio-Impedance Skin Analyzer).

Our team of experts will analyze the data and will identify the active ingredients best suited for your skin. The final result is the creation of a FRAME® kit adapted to respond to your specific biological needs. Each product contains the optimum concentration of the purest active ingredients for an effective and personalized pro-aging program.

Personalized kits cost 50% higher than the respective standard kit, i.e. customized P kit will cost HKD 14,400, M kit will cost HKD 18,900, R kit will cost HKD 22,500. While we are happy to help you resolve any issue related to your customized kit, due to the personal nature of the products, all made-to-measure kits are non-refundable.

As an effective beauty treatment must continue to evolve with your skin, FRAME® will continue to follow you step by step, season by season, adapting the products you will use to your effective needs. Customers who have particular skin problems; transgender people and those who have had plastic, reconstructive or aesthetic surgeries, please mention on the questionnaire.

In addition to replying to our on-line questionnaire, a member of our scientific advisory board will get in touch with you by e-mail and will ask you some more details before proceeding with the creation of your tailor-made skincare programme. Your status, environment and behaviours significantly affect your health and the quality of your skin. By answering these questions you help us identify which elements can be modified to optimize the effectiveness of your customized treatment.

QUESTIONNAIRE:

*Sex?
*Age?
*Weight?
*Height?
*Where do you live for most of the year? (country)
*Blood group?
*Do you use aluminium pans and foil for cooking?
*Do you use pans with Teflon® coating?
*Do you use plastic containers for food without BPA free certification?
*Are you careful with what you eat?
*Do you have breakfast?
*Do you have 3 main meals a day?
*Do you have 1/3 snacks a day?
*Do you eat between 7-9 portions of fruit and vegetables daily?
*Do you drink tap water?
*Do you drink water from plastic bottles?
*How much water do you drink a day?
*Do you drink alcohol?
*Do you smoke?
*Did you use to smoke?
*Do you have amalgam fillings (also known as silver fillings)?
*Do you feel worse in certain periods of the year?
If so, do you feel worse in:
*Do you go to bed by 10.30pm?
*Do you often go to bed after midnight?
*Do you fall asleep with the light on?
*Do you sleep with your mobile phone on your bedside table?
*Do you find it difficult to fall asleep?
*Do you wake up during the night and find it difficult to get back to sleep?
*Do you sleep more when you don't have to go to work?
*Do you wake up before 7am?
*Do you manage to sleep 6-7 hours consecutively every night?
*When you wake up, do you feel refreshed?
*Do you have nightmares?
*Do you sleep alone?
*Are you satisfied with the quality of your sleep?
*Do you have any infectious diseases?
*Are you coeliac?
You are intolerant to:
You are allergic to:
*Do you sunbathe?
*Do you use sunbeds?
*Do you live in a city?
*Do you work in mainly closed environments?
*Do you spend a lot of time in air-conditioned environments?
*Are you exposed to toxic substances or heavy metals?
*Do you do sport/physical activity weekly?
If so, how long?
Gym or outdoors?
*Do you regularly use cosmetics?
*Do you use a moisturising cream?
*Do you dye your hair?
Do you have any particular skin problems or diseases?

Now look at your skin to identify your skin type: you will help us understand better what active ingredients to use to prepare your personalised kit. You can check your skin type following a few simple steps: thoroughly cleanse skin with cotton wool and cleansing milk. Rinse your face thoroughly in order to remove any residues. Leave your skin alone for 15 minutes (do not apply any creams or toners; do not drink coffee or alcohol and do not smoke).

Phototype

With a few simple questions we'll try to define your skin phototype to evaluate your genetic sensitivity regarding skin damage and sun exposure. For each category, indicate the option that fits you best.

EYE COLOUR:

Pale blue, light grey or light greenBlue, grey or greenHazel or light brownDark brownVery dark brown

HAIR COLOUR:

Here you should consider your natural hair colour in early adulthood (before it may have turned grey).
Red, strawberry blond or light blondBlondDark blond, sandy brown or light brownDark brownBlack

SKIN COLOUR:

Pale whitePale or very fairFair, beige or goldenOlive or darkVery dark or black

FRECKLES:

People with fairer skin tend to have more freckles. Think about how many you have on areas of your skin protected from the sun.
A lotSomeA fewHardly anyNone

REACTION TO SUN EXPOSURE:

I always burn. My skin goes red, burns, blisters and peelsI usually burn. My skin blisters and peelsI burn a little but nothing really serious happensI don't often burn. My skin doesn't usually burnI don't burn. My skin never burns

TAN:

I don't tanI tan slightlyI tan and my skin becomes noticeably darkerI tan darklyI already have dark skin but it goes even darker

Skin properties

Individual skin type may change due to external (e.g. climate, skin care) and internal (e.g. medications, hormonal changes) factors over time – it is not static. However, please read the text below, and try to indicate which of this description you consider to be your skin type.

NORMAL SKIN: Displays a smooth texture and a rosy, clear surface, with fine pores. There are no visible blemishes, greasy patches or flaky areas. Sebum production, moisture content, keratinisation and desquamation are well-balanced. Normal skin is often found in young personsDRY SKIN: Is characterised by a lack of moisture in its corneous layer, resulting in tightness and even flaking. The skin appears dull, especially on the cheeks and around the eyes. It may lack elasticity, with accentuated fine lines and wrinkles. In more severe cases, itching and burning may occur. Extremely dry skin shows signs of cracking and fissuring. Dry skin can be genetically determined or triggered by factors such as climate, cosmetics and medications. It can be a natural consequence of the ageing process, as sebum production slows downOILY SKIN: Is characterised by an increased amount of lipids on the skin surface due to overactive sebaceous glands. It is shiny and thick, often with enlarged pores. Oily skin is prone to blackheads and other blemishes. It occurs more often in men than in women, and it predominantly affects adolescents and younger personsCOMBINATION SKIN: Is rather dry in some parts of the body and oily in other localisations. Mixed facial skin tends toward dryness on the cheeks and around the eyes while being oily in the t-zone (nose, forehead, chin). The dry parts and the oily parts require different skin care regimens. This skin type is very commonSENSITIVE SKIN: Is not a skin type, but rather a symptom caused by various factors. Patients tend to describe their skin as “sensitive” if it frequently reacts with redness, itching, burning or dryness to the topical application of skin care products. Causes for this condition may be an underlying skin disorder, allergies, contact to irritants in certain products, or the use of inadequate, not skin type-adjusted products. Most commonly, the facial skin is involvedMATURE SKIN: With age, the skin’s sebum production slows down, often leading to increased dryness, an accentuation of fine lines and wrinkles, and flakiness. The skin may appear dull, and finally start to itch and burn. In women, the shifting balance of hormones with menopause causes various changes. As their skin thins considerably after the menopause, women’s skin may become more sensitive to sun damage and weather extremes. Another problem is hyperpigmentation, especially in persons with a long history of sun exposure. While it is important to meet the needs of mature skin, it is necessary to keep in mind that not all persons over 40 experience the above-mentioned problems. Therefore different skin care regimens may be necessary in persons of the same age according to their skin type

Skin characterisics

Your biological age does not always correspond to your skin's age. You can be 30 years old but look 40, or 50 years old but not seem any older than 35. It all depends on what condition your skin is in and how you care for and nourish your skin daily. For this reason, it is important that you recognise the external signs of skin ageing in order to be able to counter them effectively. Indicate the option that fits you best.

Fine thread veinsAbundant, prominent thread veinsIt produces a lot of sebum and pores are dilatedMicro-cysts and a tendency towards acneSevere acneAcne scarsAbundant, prominent dark spotsA few dark spotsTendency towards redness and irritationTendency to form wrinklesAbundant, deep wrinklesSome wrinkles, mainly around the mouth and eyes

Thank you for your patience. To complete your registration, now please fill in the space below with your contact information: the electronic device called "D1" (Impedance Skin Analyser) will be sent to you as soon as possible. This will be used to record further information, which you will send us by e-mail. We, in turn, will send it to our laboratories to be analysed and processed by our experts. In just a few days they will produce your personalised kit and send it to you along with instructions. Once you have signed up we will also send you a confirmation e-mail with a user code which will identify you and which you will need to use every time you access the “Sign-In” area. This way you can keep in touch with our specialists and customer service personnel, who will assist you in your every step, season after season.

*Name and Surname
*E-mail address
*Address
*City
*State / Province / Region
*ZIP / Postal Code / Coutry

“In compliance with the Regulation (EU) 2016/679 of the European Parliament and of the Council of 27 April 2016 on the protection of natural persons with regard to the processing of personal data and on the free movement of such data, I hereby authorize the recipient of this document to use and process my personal details for the purpose of defining a made-to-measure product linefor myself and I confirm to be informed of my rights in accordance to the above mentioned decree.”

Note: The careful handling of person-related data is of central importance for us. We store person-related data for as long as it is necessary to perform a service that you have requested. You therefore agree that also may use the person-related data that you submit for processing the respective business transaction or, communicate your person-related data to third parties like laboratories, skincare specialists etc. If third-party providers have access to these data, the protection of your person-related data is always assured by corresponding contracts and restrictions of purpose. Needless to say, you can at any time revoke your permission for the use and processing of your data. So, to collect and process the person-related data you provided us in the above questionnaire as well through the e-mails we eventually will exchange with you, we need your authorisation:

贴心个人订制


甚么是FRAME®訂制护肤方案?为甚么选择订制护肤套装来代替标准套装?

你的护肤需要不仅随年龄而变化,还因季节变迁,生活方式和环境的改变而不同。护肤品的选择往往受很多其他因素的影响,并不能真正满足皮肤的需要。 一般情况下,普通在专柜买到的抗皱或保湿霜不足以有效预防和应对衰老的表征。FRAME®订制护肤系列以其创新的护肤理念开辟了护肤品和药妆领域的新方向,为你提供科学而专业的个人护肤方案。

FRAME®创新的生产技术和独创的订制护肤系统为顾客打造个性化产品,独一无二的面霜和精华露唯您尊享。 跟裁缝订制衣服一样,我们为每个顾客度身订造满足其皮肤需要的完美产品。我们根据影响个人皮肤健康的变数,通过科学的分析和检验,配制出独特的护理产品。这种开创性的理念使FRAME®从根本上有别于大规模生产的护肤品。 正因为如此,FRAME®面霜和精华露含有精准的成分及浓度,完全配合您的肌肤所需。

我们根据阁下提供的个人信息创建专属您的护肤品:通过简单的网上调查问卷了解您的生活方式;以及向您提供的D1-皮肤分析仪,检视皮肤的三个主要特征指数:缺水度,含油量和皱纹情况。FRAME®专家团队随后透过数据分析,找出最适合您肤质的活性成分,最终创建出完美贴合你需要的FRAME®订制护肤套装。 每个产品均含有最纯净的活性成分,配以最佳浓度,是您最有效的私人御龄秘诀。

视乎阁下和阁下皮肤的需要,我们的专家会为阁下特制个人适用的(P) 预防或(M) 日常保养或(R)密集修复套装,价格比标准套装高50%。即是,个人订制的(P) 预防套装价格是HKD 14,400,(M) 日常保养套装价格是HKD 18,900,而(R)密集修复套装则是HKD 22,500。我们会致力协助阁下解决有关个人订制套装的疑难,但基于产品的个人属性,所有订制套装均不设退款服务。

有效的美容护理必须随着皮肤状况的改变而及时调整。FRAME®将时时回访,根据您每季的需要对订制产品做出针对性的调整。 有特殊皮肤需要的顾客、跨性别人士、以及接受过整形,重塑或美容手术的顾客,请在问卷中注明。

FRAME®科学顾问委员会成员会透过电子邮件与阁下联络,进一步了解情况,更好地为你订制护肤方案。 因为人的状态、所处的环境和行为习惯会明显影响身体健康和皮肤的状况,认真回答问卷中的问题有助我们准确分辨出该针对那些元素作出修正,订制护肤方案才能发挥最佳的功效。

訂製資料問卷

*性别
*年龄?
*体重?
*身高?
*通常居住地(国家)
*血型
*您煮食时是否有使用铝锅(锑煲)及铝箔(锡纸)?
*您是否有使用易洁涂层煮食锅?
*您是否有使用未经无双酚A(BPA free)认证的塑料容器存放食物?
*你注重饮食健康吗?
*您是否有吃早餐的习惯?
*正餐为一日3餐吗?
*每日是否食用1-3次点心?
*每日食用7-9份蔬菜及水果吗?(注:1份蔬菜约80克;1份水果为150克。)
*您是否有饮用自来水?
*您是否有饮用塑胶瓶装饮品 ?
*您一天饮用多少水?
*您平时是否有饮酒的习惯?
*您是否有吸烟的习惯?
*您是否曾经有吸烟的习惯?
*您是否有银汞合金补牙(也称汞填充物)?
*您会否在某些季节感觉不在状态?
如是,哪些时段?
*您晚上通常在22:30以前入睡?
*您经常凌晨以后入睡?
*您睡眠时是否开灯?
*睡觉时手机是否放在床头柜上?
*您会否觉得难以入睡?
*您是否会半夜醒来,然后很难再次入睡?
*您是否在休息日睡眠时间较长?
*您通常早上7点之前起床?
*您晚上连续睡眠时间为6-7小时?
*醒来后你觉得精力充沛吗?
*您晚上睡觉做恶梦吗?
*您独自睡觉吗?
*您对自身睡眠质量满意吗?
*您是否患有传染病?
*您是否患有乳糜泻(对麸质不耐受引起小肠粘膜病变)?
您是否有对某些物质不耐受?(请说明)
您是否有对某些物质过敏?(请说明)
*您有日光浴的习惯吗?
*您有照太阳灯吗?
*您居住在城市吗?
*您是否在封闭环境中工作?
*您是否长时间处于空调环境中?
*您是否在家中或公司工作岗位接触到有毒或重金属物质?
*您是否有每週运动?
如是,多长时间?
您在室内或室外运动?
*您是否有经常惯性使用护肤品?
*您是否有惯性使用保湿霜?
*您是否有染髮?
您有否任何皮肤问题或疾病?

现在您可以观察并识别自己的皮肤类型,以便我们了解使用哪些活性成分来配製您的专属护肤套装。为了更准确的评估皮肤类型,建议您做以下简单的准备:用洁面乳和化装棉彻底清洁面部肌肤;以温水洗淨脸上所有残馀物;让皮肤休息15分钟,期间请勿涂抹面霜,乳霜或爽肤水,忌饮用咖啡和酒,请不要抽烟。

肤色类型

我们首先要了解您的肤色类型,通过皮肤受损程度来评估您皮肤的遗传敏感性及对于日光的敏感度。请选择最符合您实际情况的描述。

皮肤颜色:

乳白色或粉色非常浅浅色橄榄色或深色非常深或黑色

雀斑:

浅色皮肤的人往往会有更多雀斑,观察未暴露在阳光下的皮肤区域的雀斑量。
很多有一些较少极少没有雀斑

皮肤受太阳照射的反应:

总是被晒伤。皮肤变红,灼伤,有水泡且脱皮通常会晒伤,皮肤脱落轻微晒伤,一般不会特别严重很少晒伤,皮肤不经常灼伤不晒伤

晒黑程度:

不晒黑会晒黑,皮肤变得微黄会晒黑,皮肤变得金黄强烈晒黑本身深色皮肤,晒后肤色更深。

皮肤类型和特质

个人皮肤类型可能会由于外部因素(气候,皮肤护理等)和内部因素(药物使用,荷尔蒙分泌变化等)而改变 – 这不是静态的。请指出下列哪项描述最符合您皮肤类型。

中性皮肤:皮肤纹理细緻柔软、红润富有光泽、毛孔细小、没有明显瑕疵斑点、过于油腻或粗糙的部位。皮脂分泌通畅、水油平衡、角质化厚薄均匀、新陈代谢正常。中性皮肤常见于年轻人群。乾性皮肤:其特徵是角质层缺乏水分,造成皮肤紧绷及粗糙肤色暗沉,缺乏光泽,特别是在脸颊和眼周区域皮肤鬆弛,缺乏弹性,有明显的细纹和乾纹。严重时可出现瘙痒和灼痛。极度乾燥的皮肤甚至会出现龟裂。乾性皮肤可能由基因决定。气候,护肤品和药物也可能是罪魁祸首。另外,皮肤乾燥也可能是自然衰老引致皮脂分泌减少的结果。油性皮肤:由于皮脂腺过度分泌,皮肤表面的油脂含量增加面部油腻,皮质厚重,往往毛孔粗大,易出现黑斑。油性皮肤较常见于男性,青少年和年轻人。溷合性皮肤:兼具油性及乾性皮肤特点。某些部位呈乾性,其他部位呈油性。两颊及眼周皮肤乾燥,面部T字位(鼻子,额头,下巴)皮肤油腻。需要採用分区护理方式,根据不同部位的情况使用不同的护肤品。此类皮肤非常普遍。敏感性皮肤:敏感性皮肤不是一种皮肤类型,而是多种因素共同诱发的结果。患者常用“敏感”形容其皮肤,表现为容易发红,痕痒,烧灼或乾燥。造成这种现象的原因可能是潜在的皮肤代谢溷乱、过敏、接触某些产品中的刺激性物质、或使用不适当的护肤品。敏感性皮肤常见于面部。成熟肌肤:随着年龄的增长,皮脂分泌减少,导致皮肤乾燥、皱纹增加、脱皮、皮肤暗沉、缺乏光泽、时有痕痒及烧灼感。女性停经后荷尔蒙平衡失调会引起各种皮肤变化:皮肤明显变薄,对紫外线和天气变化更为敏感。另一个问题是色素沉着, 经常晒太阳的人群表现更为明显。儘管成熟肌肤需要认真对待,但并非所有40岁以上的人都会遇到上述问题。因此,即便年龄相彷的人,根据皮肤类型的不同,皮肤护理方案也有所不同。

皮肤特质

我们的生理年龄和皮肤的实际年龄并不总是相符的。30岁的人可能看起来像40岁,或者50岁的人显得比较年轻,给人不超过35岁的感觉。这都取决于我们的皮肤状态,在于我们对皮肤的日常管理,呵护和滋养。因此,有必要认识到皮肤老化的表徵,才能明智地做出相对反制。请指出以下哪种描述最符合您的实际情况。

皮肤可见细小的毛细血管皮肤毛细血管明显且广泛油脂分泌旺盛,毛孔粗大皮肤有微囊肿,易长暗疮皮肤有严重暗疮皮肤有暗疮印皮肤较多明显的色斑皮肤有少许色斑皮肤易受刺激和发红皮肤易形成皱纹皮肤皱纹较深且多皮肤有些皱纹,尤其是嘴角和眼周

感谢您的耐心参与。请填写以下信息以及您的联繫方式以完成登记:我们会尽快将D1皮肤分析仪发送给您。请阁下收到D1之后做皮肤测量并把结果以电邮方式传递给我们。
我们的实验室专家在收到相关电子邮件后,会将所有关于阁下的资料作综合分析,配製您的个人护理套装,并附上相关使用说明。

*名字 姓氏
*电邮地址
*地址
*城市
*州/省/地区
*邮寄地址

“根据2016年4月27日欧洲议会和理事会关于个人数据处理以及该数据的自由流通的个人信息保护法规(EU)2016/679,我授权本文件的接收者使用和处理我的个人资料,用于为我度身订製一系列用品,并确认我已根据上述法令知晓我的权利。

请注意:小心处理客户的个人资料是我们对客户的重要承担。我们仅在服务期间内保留您的个人资料。为了提供阁下的护肤套装订製服务,我们需要您的授权,同意我们收集、贮存并处理您在订製资料问卷中提供的个人数据或未来可能沟通的其他信息。您同意我们将这些数据用于相关商业转移、实验室、护肤专家等第三方。如第三方供应商使用该数据,我们将通过特殊合同及限制条件来保证数据的安全。您有权随时撤销您的授权。